Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday, 25th October

Monday, 4th November - Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6th January -  Thursday 13th February

Monday, 24th February - Friday, 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Monday, 20th April - Friday, 22nd May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May - National change to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day

Monday, 1st June - Friday 17th July

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

School Year 2020/2021

There is still one more Staff Training day to be allocated

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 9 September - Friday 23 October

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Thursday 11 February

Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April - Friday 28 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May (schools closed to pupils on this date)

Monday 7 June - Friday 23rd July.

Staff Training Days

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

(one more Training Day needs to be allocated)

Contact

Lower School Contacts - (Year 7 & Year 8) - Mr M Elwers - 07790 351283

Upper School Contact - (Year 9) - Miss S Black - 07980 702715 and  (Years 10 & 11) - Mrs C Wright - 07790 351281

Sixth Form Contact - (Years 12 & 13) - Mrs R Bourne - 07790 351276

If you require paper copies of any documents on our website please contact the school office (contact details below)

 

Woldgate School and Sixth Form College, an Academy, is part of the Wolds Learning Partnership, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with Company Number: 10518602. Registered Office: 92 Kilnwick Road Pocklington, York YO42 2LL.